Slide background

Tight Resources?

We are here to help you

Consulting

The need for external support often arises due to a variety of situations such as department overload, reorganization or the need for expertise to e.g. open up new business opportunities or markets. In most of these cases a company requires external resources for the short or medium term support of existing teams or simple “know-how” transfer. Thanks to many years of industry experience our consultants are familiar with these challenges and thus capable of realizing immediate “quick wins” for your company.

As a result of our corporate origin, our industry focus is on the so-called TIME markets. That is telecommunications, internet, media and entertainment. Within these segments we are focused on marketing, technology and finance. We also offer personnel (recruiting, coaching, etc.) or operations support.

The advantage of external resources? You can solve short term challenges in your human resource planning, you get expert knowledge and insights also in niche areas and support for internal teams e.g. in the implementation of time-
critical projects. Contact us for a first meeting and exchange of ideas without any obligation. We are looking forward to meeting you!
>>> contact us

Beratung_Image


Marketing

digital media partners has its origins in the marketing of so-called value-added services and mobile applications. Thus our passion and our core expertise lies in the realization of services and products (Technology) and their distribution (Marketing/Advertising). Based on our our business profile this includes e.g. PMO (Project Management Office), project management, program management, campaign or interim management.

Technology

In addition to marketing, technology is an integral part of our consulting portfolio. We have invested strongly in recent years in areas such as mobile services, architecture & design, software-, application- and network services. We are particularly focused on next-generation-network such as IPv6, due to the need for more flexibility for M-2-M applications as well as private use.

Finance

In finance departments of large corporations, short term peaks of activity often arise at certain times or with certain events such as quarterly reports, financial statements or budget allocation. Most of the time this temporary additional workload does not require FTEs. Thus external resources are ideally suited to handle such projects. External support is also suitable for business intelligence, cost optimization or capital market services.



Our core competencies:

Balkendiagramm

Quote“Pläne ohne Beratung schlagen fehl, durch gute Ratgeber führen sie zum Ziel.”

Slide background

Knappe Ressourcen?

Wir unterstützen Sie gerne und jederzeit

Beratung

Der Bedarf an externer Unterstützung entsteht häufig aufgrund ganz unterschiedlicher Situationen. So können beispielsweise Abteilungen überlastet sein, das Unternehmen sich in einer Neuorganisation befinden oder es muss erst Fachexpertise in neuen Unternehmensbereichen aufgebaut werden. All dies erfordert in den meisten Fällen externe Ressourcen, die kurz- oder mittelfristig Ihre Teams unterstützen und mit „Know-How“ aufladen. Unsere Berater sind dank langjähriger Branchenerfahrungen mit diesen Herausforderungen vertraut und somit in der Lage sofort „Quick-Wins“ für Ihr Unternehmen zu erzielen.

Unsere Branchenschwerpunkte liegen infolge der Unternehmensherkunft auf den sogenannten TIME-Märkten. Sprich Telekommunikation, Internet, Media und Entertainment. In diesen Segmenten konzentrieren wir uns zudem auf die Disziplinen Marketing, Technology und Finance, bieten aber auch in Einzelfällen Unterstützung in Bereichen Personal (Recruiting, Coaching, etc.) oder Operations an.

Der Vorteil externer Ressourcen? Sie lösen akute Herausforderungen in Ihrer Personalplanung, Sie erhalten durch unsere Experten Spezialwissen in Nischen und entlasten Ihre internen Teams bei der Umsetzung zeitkritischer Projekte. Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne unverbindlich zu einem ersten Kennenlernen und Gedankenaustausch. Wir freuen uns auf Sie! >>> Zum Kontaktformular

Beratung_Image


Marketing

digital media partners hat seinen Ursprung in der Vermarktung von sogenannten Mehrwertdiensten und mobilen Applikationen. Unser Herzblut und somit unsere Kernexpertise liegt daher in der Realisierung von Services (Technology) und in der Verbreitung der Angebote (Marketing/Advertising). Dies umfasst im Hinblick auf die Tätigkeitsprofile unter anderem die Aufgaben PMO (Project Management Office), Projektmanagement, Program Management, Kampagnenmanagement oder aber auch Interimsmanagement als Fachbereichs- oder Abteilungsleiter.

Technology

Neben dem Marketing ist für digital media partners der Bereich Technology wesentlicher Bestandteil des Beratungsportfolios. Hier haben wir in den letzten Jahren unter anderem die Themenfelder Mobile Services, Architecture & Design, Software -, Application- und Network-Services besetzt. Insbesondere das Thema Next-Generation-Network beziehungsweise IPv6, aufgrund der akuten Anforderungen durch M-2-M Anwendungen oder private Nutzung, gehört hierbei zu unseren Themenschwerpunkten.

Finance

In den Finanzabteilungen von Großkonzernen entstehen oft zu bestimmten Zeiten, wie z.B. zu Quartals- oder Jahresabschlüssen oder Budgetvergaberunden starke Peaks, welche kurze Zeit später wieder abebben. Zur Bewältigung der kurzfristigen Arbeitslast werden oftmals keine FTEs benötigt, so dass diese Projekte sich ideal eignen, um von externen Ressourcen begleitet zu werden. Eine externe Begleitung eignet sich darüber hinaus für: Business-Intelligence Projekte, Kostenoptimierung oder Kapitalmarkt-Services.



Unsere Schwerpunkte:

Balkendiagramm

Quote„Pläne ohne Beratung schlagen fehl; durch gute Ratgeber führen sie zum Ziel.“