Slide background

Messaging

Check it out

Business Messaging

Messaging via SMS or app continues to show strong growth worldwide. This is particularly based on the use of SMS for business solutions, such as mTAN in banking, customer care processes, mobile marketing, but also because an increasingly interconnected world with the demand to communicate across borders and share special moments with each other. digital media partners has many years of experience in mobile messaging and can reach consumers worldwide with its own platform via SMS or IP Messaging. We guarantee a high through-put rate, minimal delay and highest transfer speeds for our SMS delivery service. Benefit from our favorable terms, which we achieved by long-standing contractual relations with international network operators and through collaboration with global messaging partners.

High-performing routes, excellent quality, reliable SMS delivery and full technical support are of great importance to us. This includes ensuring uninterrupted traffic through in-time deployment of alternative delivery routes in cases of sudden malfunctions, monitoring of the entire traffic flow, providing alerts in case of disruptions, monitoring efficiency and backup systems. With an online dashboard and reporting services you have the opportunity to track and analyze text messages. Use our messaging platform to send customers or employees special offers, promotions, payment or appointment reminders, updates or notifications. We are happy to advise you and develop an individual business messaging concept, adapted to your situation, wishes and requirements.



SMS Services

Use SMS services from digital media partners to reach your target audience with absolute accuracy. Text short messages are a quick and cost-effective way for external and internal corporate communication. Send your information reliably and conveniently via SMS, MMS or e-mail to customers and employees. Use promotional information and intensify customer relationship through personal and individual text messages. Benefit from our broad portfolio of SMS contents, our mobile global platform and our flexible and scalable systems. The experienced digital media partners team is looking forward to meet you.

Message over IP

Spice up your everyday communication with IP! IP based messaging like Whatsapp, Threema or RCSe has become a technical standard for IP-based communication services. The advantage over a conventional SMS: In addition to text messages you are able to also send videos, photos and files. Privacy is important to us. All chat content from the smartphone to the messenger server and to the addressee is encrypted end-to-end. Contacts are read on the mobile device only, thus there is no concern about centralized storage. At digital media partners data is handled with the utmost care to insure privacy.



Quote“Where there is a lack of information, rumors spread – Alberto Moravia”

Slide background

Messaging

Erfahren Sie mehr

Business Messaging

Beim Versand von Nachrichten per SMS oder App ist weltweit weiterhin ein starkes Wachstum zu beobachten. Dies liegt insbesondere an der Nutzung von SMS für Business-Lösungen, wie z.B. mTAN im Bereich Banking, Kundenservice Prozesse, mobiles Marketing, aber auch an einer zunehmend vernetzten Welt mit dem Bedarf, über Grenzen hinweg zu kommunizieren und persönliche Momente mit anderen Menschen zu teilen. digital media partners verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in Mobile Messaging und erreicht über die eigene Plattform weltweit Kunden per SMS oder IP-Messaging. Wir garantieren hierbei eine hohe Durchsatzrate, kurze Verzögerungszeiten und optimale Übertragungsgeschwindigkeiten für Ihren Versand. Profitieren Sie von unseren günstigen Konditionen, welche wir zum einen durch langjährige Vertragsbeziehungen zu internationalen Netzbetreibern und zum anderen durch die Zusammenarbeit mit globalen Messaging Partnern erzielen konnten.

Wir legen zudem besonderen Wert auf Hochleistungs-Routen, exzellente Zustellungsqualität, zuverlässigen SMS Versand sowie umfassenden technischen Support. Hierzu gehören auch die Sicherstellung eines unterbrechungsfreien Datenverkehrs durch die In-Time Bereitstellung von alternativen Zustellungsrouten bei Ausfällen, die Überwachung des gesamten Traffics, Alarmierung im Falle von Störungen sowie effizientes Monitoring und Backup Systeme. Mittels eine Online-Dashboards und des Reportings haben Sie zudem die Möglichkeit alle Textnachrichten nachzuverfolgen und auszuwerten. Nutzen Sie unsere Messaging-Plattform, um Ihren Kunden oder Mitarbeitern aktuelle Angebote und Promotions, Zahlungserinnerungen, Kunden-Updates, Terminerinnerungen oder Benachrichtigungen zu senden. Gerne beraten wir Sie und entwickeln ein individuelles Business Messaging-Konzept, angepasst an Ihre individuelle Situation, Wünsche und Anforderungen.



SMS Services

Nutzen Sie SMS Services von digital media partners, um Ihre Zielgruppe punktgenau zu erreichen. Textkurznachrichten sind eine schnelle und kosteneffiziente Möglichkeit für die externe und interne Unternehmenskommunikation. Versenden Sie Ihre Informationen per SMS, MMS oder E-Mail zuverlässig und komfortabel an Ihre Kunden und Mitarbeiter. Versenden Sie Promotions und intensivieren Sie Ihre Kundenkontakte durch persönliche und individuelle Textnachrichten. Profitieren Sie von unserem vielfältigen Portfolio an SMS Inhalten, unserer globalen, mobilen Plattform sowie flexiblen und skalierbaren Systemen. Das erfahrene Team von digital media partners freut sich auf Sie.

Message over IP

Beleben Sie Ihre alltägliche Kommunikation via IP. IP basiertes Messaging entwickelt sich aufgrund von Whatsapp, Threema oder RCSe immer mehr zum de facto Standard. Der Vorteil gegenüber einer herkömmlichen SMS: Neben reinen Textnachrichten können auch Videos, Fotos und Dateien versendet werden. Dabei steht die Privatsphäre an erster Stelle. Die Geheimhaltung aller Chat Inhalte, vom Smartphone zum Messenger-Server und von dort zum Empfänger, werden durch End-zu-End-Verschlüsselung garantiert. Bei digital media partners können Sie sich auf den verantwortungsbewussten Umgang mit Daten verlassen. Zudem erfolgt keine zentrale Speicherung, denn Kontakte werden lokal auf dem Endgerät ausgelesen.



Quote„Wo Nachrichten fehlen, wachsen die Gerüchte – Alberto Moravia“