Slide background

Missing Resources?

We are here to help

Consulting

Your company is going through a change and you need short term external recourses or fresh input? Benefit of our expertise in the fields of Marketing, Business Development and Technology. We support you in the conception, implementation and optimization of your products or processes, regardless if you want to achieve “quick wins” or develop a mid to long-term relationship with digital media partners. We are focusing on mobile network operators, aggregators and providers of value added services, classic (TV, Radio and Print) and new media (Online and Mobile).

Our employees and consultants have longstanding experience in the industry and thus know the challenges, our clients often face. A lot of these challenges are a result of restructuring processes, which lead to a temporary lack of recourses, revenue pressure based on shareholder value expectations, missing expertise entering a new field of business or simply the demand of external ideas when needed.

Let us help you and benefit from the expertise of our consultants.




Consulting

You need experts on an short term because there is an internal lack of knowledge or you are short on recourses? Benefit from our experience in the fields of Marketing, Business Development and Technology. Short term won’t cut it? We will also gladly support you on mid to long-term projects.

Interim Management

Our interim managers are fully operational within a couple of days wherever you need them, ready to lead strategic projects, implement new products and technologies or to act as the desperately needed additional hand on deck whenever resources a scarce.

Project Support

You have connectivity but no monetization? Let us show you how to make the most of your portfolio. We support you from the first idea to the optimization of your revenues. Don’t worry about complex processes or not yet allocated budgets.


QuoteDo not listen to consultants who never disagree with you – Ludwig Rosenberg

Slide background

Knappe Ressourcen?

Wir unterstützen Sie gerne und jederzeit

Beratung

Ihr Unternehmen befindet sich im Wandel und Sie brauchen kurzfristig externe Ressourcen oder Impulse? Profitieren Sie von unserer Expertise in den Bereichen Marketing, Business Development und Technologie. Wir unterstützen und begleiten Sie bei der Konzeption, Einführung und Optimierung von Produkten oder Services, unabhängig davon, ob Sie mit uns „Quick-Wins“ erzielen möchten, oder an einer mittel- oder langfristigen Partnerschaft interessiert sind. Unser Branchen- und Beratungsfokus liegt auf Mobilfunkanbietern, Telekommunikations-dienstleistern, Mehrwertdiensteanbietern, klassischen (TV, Radio und Print) und neue Medien (Online und Mobile).

Unsere Mitarbeiter und Berater verfügen über jahrelange Branchenerfahrung und kennen daher die Herausforderungen, vor denen unsere Kunden stehen. In vielen Fällen sind dies beispielsweise Umstrukturierungen, welche zu Ressourcenengpässen führen können, Umsatzdruck basierend auf Shareholder Value Erwartungen, fehlende Expertise bei einem Vorstoß in neue Geschäftsbereiche oder einfach der Bedarf an externen Impulsen bzw. Ideen.

Lassen Sie sich von uns helfen und profitieren Sie von der Expertise unserer Berater.


Consulting_Image



Consulting

Sie benötigen kurzfristig Experten, weil intern das spezielle „Know-How“ fehlt oder die Ressourcen knapp sind? Dann profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung in den Bereichen Marketing, Business Development und Technology. Zu kurz gedacht? Sehr gerne unterstützen wir Sie auch bei mittel- oder langfristigen Projekten.

Interim Management

Ob die Leitung strategischer Projekte, die Einführung neuer Produkte und Technologien oder die Stellenübernahme bei plötzlichem Ausfall von Führungskräften – unsere Interim Manager sind innerhalb weniger Tage in Ihrem Hause einsatzbereit.

Projektunterstützung

Reichweite aber keine Monetarisierung in Sicht? Lassen Sie sich von uns Möglichkeiten zur Monetarisierung Ihrer Reichweite aufzeigen. Wir begleiten Sie von der Idee bis hin zur Optimierung der Erträge. Ohne Einschränkungen, bspw. aufgrund fehlender Budgets oder aufwendiger Prozesse.


QuoteMan ist schlecht beraten, wenn man sich nur von Leuten beraten läßt, die nie widersprechen – Ludwig Rosenberg