Slide background

Digital Advertising

It's all about the message

Programmatic Advertising

With today’s technology consumers have a great choice of being constantly connected and search for relevant content via computers, tablets, smartphones and other devices. When they shift from one device to the other and from one channel to the other marketers and sellers gain more opportunity to analyse consumers’ behavior and preferences across all these different screens and channels. However, this variety of options also makes it even more complex to offer the right content to the right consumer in a real time in order to make her or him become part of an interested and participatory audience.

So how can you reach your desired customers across the millions of sites, videos and apps and offer them the right content, even as they switch between devices? The answer lies in programmatic, which is no longer used for direct response campaigns only, but can also effectively be deployed in brand campaigns. Programmatic enables for brands to be super-relevant for specific consumers by using socio-demographic and behavioral data from various sources in real-time.



Programmatic



It is the relevance of the campaign message that needs to be optimized so that it can make a difference in getting consumers interested. Otherwise they might penalize one-size-fits-all messages and totally disregard them. Therefore the focus should be on the so-called micro-moments, in which a consumer shapes preferences and makes decisions. These micro-moments are crucial for advertisers and their brands because by analyzing them and by getting a complete view of consumers’ intents through gathering all sorts of behavioral data and information on the purchase journey, advertisers can use programmatic to launch sophisticated, relevant, creative, engaging and measurable campaigns at scale.

Furthermore, if you are you interested in the effectiveness of campaign messages, in whether your campaign has been seen by consumers and how they reacted on it as well as if they engaged and made a purchase, use programmatic. With the right measurement tools get your answers so that you can make quick adjustments while the campaign is still live. Programmatic will increase direct sale of your products and improve your overall efficiency.
Make programmatic become your competitive advantage!

Quote“The consumer isn’t a moron. She is your wife. You insult her intelligence if you assume that a mere slogan and a few vapid adjectives will persuade her to buy anything – David Ogilvy”

Slide background

Digital Advertising

Ihre Botschaft perfekt vermittelt

Programmatic Advertising

Auf Basis der heutigen Technologie und Plattformen, wie etwa PCs, MACs, Tablets und Smartphones, haben Nutzer eine breite Palette an Optionen, wenn es um die Suche nach relevanten Inhalten geht. Sobald der Nutzer von einer Platform auf die andere wechselt, eröffnet dies Vermarktern und Verkäufern einen erweiterten Einblick in das Nutzerverhalten und die Präferenzen Ihrer bestehenden oder potentiellen Kunden. Eine Echtzeit-Analyse über verschiedene Plattformen und Kanäle hinweg erschwert jedoch ebenso die Auswahl der optimalen Inhalte für die jeweiligen Zielgruppen oder –personen. Nur bei ausreichendem Individualitätsgrad der Inhalte jedoch wird der Nutzer aktives Interesse zeigen.

Wie also erreichen Sie Ihren Wunschkunden über Millionen von Websites, Videos und Apps hinweg und bieten ihm Platform und Kanal übergreifend den optimalen Inhalt zum optimalen Zeitpunkt? Die Antwort liegt in “Programmatic”. Programmatic kommt nicht ausschliesslich für Direct Response, sondern vielmehr auch hocheffektiv als wichtiger Bestandteil von Markenkampagnen zum Einsatz.

Programmatic ermöglicht es Marken durch die optimierte Nutzung soziodemografischer und verhaltensbasierender Daten aus unterschiedlichsten Quellen, spezifischen Nutzergruppen in Echtzeit hochrelevante Inhalte anzubieten.



Programmatic


Um dies zu erreichen, ist es essentiell, die zentrale Botschaft der Kampagne in der Weise zu optimieren, dass Sie geeignet ist, den Kunden durch ihre auf ihn zugeschnittene Einzigartigkeit zu interessieren und aktivieren. “One Size Fits All” Massenkampagnen hingegen erreichen den Nutzer nicht. Aus diesem Grund sollte das Hauptaugenmerk auf den sogenannten “Micro Moments” liegen, den kurzen Momenten, in denen der Nutzer seine Präferenzen und Interessen abwägt und Entscheidungen trifft.

Diese “Micro Moments” sind entscheidend für die Vermarkter. Die Analyse dieser verhaltensgeprägten Momentaufnahmen ermöglicht es ihnen, einen kompletten Einblick in die Absichten des Nutzers zu gewinnen, indem Verhaltensdaten und –muster sowie weitere Informationen, beispielsweise aus einem Kaufprozess, gesammelt werden. Basierend auf den somit entstehenden Profildaten können anspruchsvolle, relevante, kreative, attraktive und messbare Kampagnen entwickelt werden. Individuell oder massentauglich für spezifische Zielgruppen.

Quote„Der Konsument ist kein Schwachkopf. Er ist ihre Frau. Sie beleidigen ihre Intelligenz, wenn sie annehmen, dass ein Slogan und paar geistlose Adjektive sie zum Kauf einer Ware veranlassen – David Ogilvy“