Slide background

Digital Advertising

It's all about the message

Targeted Advertising

You are a marketer or brand, looking for a way to optimize the way you are addressing your customers? You want to target consumers on an individual basis? Let digital media partners help you to expand your marketing portfolio. We give you access to our digital media partners targeting toolbox and targeting methods that you can use to personalize display ads across any type of campaign in order to reach new customer segments, groups and individuals. We enable you to address users, not websites, as they move around the Internet and thus significantly optimize your campaign efficiency and ROI. Thanks to our digital media partners online tracking technology, you as a marketer or brand do not longer have to rely on assumptions about the behavior and preferences of your existing and potential future customers. Instead you can deliver ads targeted specifically to individuals, based on their online behavior. Marketers and brands like yourself know, that this type of highly personalized advertising is more effective generating both clicks and conversions, than other, more traditional marketing methods. digital media partners makes your ads more relevant and interesting to consumers. But we do not stop there. We help you to really get to know your target audiences on an individual level over time. digital media partners analytics enables you to gather aggregate data about interests and behaviors, that you can use to find new audiences and define future target groups that will be interested in your business. Use digital media partners for all of your digital campaigns.



Retargeting

Retargeting is a method which you can use to remind consumers of your brand that they already demonstrated interest in. So if you want high return on your investment, use our retargeting technology and platform to gain a repeated exposure of your brand and segment to your target audience. Remind them of your business and turn them into your leads and long-term loyal customers. Convince yourself of the best possible digital advertising strategy tool. Target precisely your not yet converted customers with an ad that is relevant for them and get a higher user quality.

Predictive Trageting

Predictive targeting as a marketing tool can help you organize your business in a way that allows you to gain more potential customers. It can help you find solutions to challenges that marketers face today and to win over customers before your competitors do by defining who will be your next customers, how you will convert them and how to find them in the first place. If you use all this analytical data you can create targeted and – if necessary – personalized content assets, move consumers through your funnel at a faster pace and gain high conversion rates.

Behavioral Targeting

Behavioral targeting techniques can take you to a higher level of ad customization in order to reach a more receptive audience and exclude people who aren’t really interested in your offers. Once you create visitors’ profiles that are linked to their web browsers you are able to segment them. As soon as a visitor from a specific segment returns to the website or another website that is part of the same network by using the same browser, you as advertiser can use the visitor segment information in order to launch an ad that is relevant to that visitor.




Quote“When I write an advertisement, I don’t want you to tell me that you find it ‘creative.’ I want you to find it so interesting that you buy the product – David Ogilvy”

Slide background

Digital Advertising

Ihre Botschaft perfekt vermittelt

Targeted Advertising

Sie sind Vermarkter oder Anbieter von Artikeln oder Dienstleistungen? Sie suchen nach Wegen, die Art und Weise, wie Sie Ihre Kunden adressieren zu optimieren? Sie möchten Ihre Kunden individuell ansprechen? Lassen Sie sich von digital media partners bei der Erweiterung Ihres Marketing Portfolios helfen. Wir geben Ihnen Zugang zu Instrumenten und Methoden, die es Ihnen ermöglichen, Ihre Display Ads unabhängig von Art und Inhalt der Kampagne zu personalisieren und somit neue Kundensegmente, Kundengruppen und Einzelpersonen zu erreichen. Mit digital media partners adressieren Sie Konsumenten, nicht Webseiten. Sie kommunizieren mit potentiellen Kunden, während diese sich im digitalen Umfeld bewegen. Auf diese Weise optimieren Sie die Effizienz Ihrer Kampagne und Ihren ROI. Dank unserer Online Tracking Lösung sind Sie als Vermarkter oder Hersteller nicht länger auf Vermutungen hinischtlich des Verhaltens und der Präferenzen Ihrer bestehenden und potentiellen Kunden angewiesen. Stattdessen können Sie diese mit auf ihrem jeweiligen Online Nutzerverhalten basierenden, personalisierten Werbeinhalten adressieren. Vermarkter und Anbieter wie Sie selbst wissen, dass diese Art von individualisiertem Marketing effektiver ist und mehr Clicks und Conversions generiert, als andere, traditionelle Vermarktungsmethoden. Wir machen Ihre Werbung relevanter und interessanter. Aber das ist nicht alles. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihre Zielgruppe auf individueller Basis kennenzulernen. Unsere Analytics Lösung gibt Ihnen Zugang zu Daten über Nutzerinteressen und –verhalten, die Sie zur Definition und Ansprache neuer Zielgrupen einsetzen können. Nutzen Sie digital media partners für Ihre digitalen Kampagnen.



Retargeting

Retargeting ist eine Vermarktungsmethode, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, potentiellen Käufern, die bereits Interesse gezeigt haben, Ihr Produkt oder Ihre Marke ins Gedächtnis zu rufen. Unsere Retargeting Platform und Methodik ermöglichen es Ihnen, durch wiederholte, positive und segmentspezifische Konfrontation der Nutzer mit Ihren Produkten und Ihrer Marke Ihren ROI zu erhöhen. Erinnern Sie Nutzer an Ihr Angebot, machen Sie Nutzer zu Leads, Käufern und loyalen Kunden. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von den Stärken von Retargeting. Adressieren Sie Ihre Interessenten mit Inhalten, die relevant für ihn sind. Mit Retargeting erreichen Sie die richtigen Interessenten mit der otimalen Werbung zur richtigen Zeit.

Predictive Targeting

Der Einsatz von Predictive Targeting als Marketing Tool versetzt Sie in die Lage, Ihre Organisation und Prozesse zu optimieren und so mehr potentielle Kunden zu Käufern zu machen. Auf Basis von Analysen und der Definition, wer Ihr zukünftiger Kunde sein wird und auf welche Weise Sie diesen finden, addressieren und überzeugen, hilft Ihnen Predictive Targeting, Interessenten für sich und Ihre Produkte und Services zu gewinnen, bevor es Ihre Konkurrenten tun. Die mittels Predictive Targeting gewonnenen und ausgewerteten Daten machen die Entwicklung von zielgruppenspezifischen, individualisierten Inhalten möglich, die letztlich Interessenten schneller zu Ihrem Angebot führen und höhere Conversion Rates erzeugen.

Behavioral Targeting

Mittels Behavioral Targeting erreichen Sie einen höheren Grad an Personalisierung, der es Ihnen ermöglicht, ein für Ihre Produkte und Dienstlesitungen empfänglicheres Zielpublikum zu erreichen und Zielgruppen auszuschließen, die kein nachhaltiges Interesse an Ihrem Angebot zeigen. Sobald Sie auf Basis der Zuordnung von Nutzern zu Browsern und den resultierenden Verhaltensdaten Profile angelegt haben, können Sie diese entsprechend segmentieren. In dem Moment, in dem ein auf diese Weise kategorisierter Nutzer über seinen registrierten Browsers auf Ihre eigene oder eine zu Ihrem Netzerk gehörende Webseite zurückkehrt, können Sie, basierend auf der hinterlegten Segmentinformation, den Nutzer mit für ihn relevanten Werbeinformationen adressieren.


Quote„Wenn ich Werbung entwerfe, möchte ich nicht, dass Sie mir sagen, wie kreativ sie diese finden. Ich will, dass Sie die Werbung so interessant finden, dass Sie das Produkt kaufen – David Ogilvy“