Slide background

Diversity

More than Value Added Services
Slide background

Competencies

Thru long experience
Slide background

Complete

With strong partnerships
Slide background

Consulting

In multiple disciplines

digital media partners AG

digital media partners is your specialist for digital advertising, mobile solutions and consulting. The enterprise was founded in Switzerland in 2011 and has, in spite of its young age, managed to become a leading expert in the fields of telecommunications, internet, media and entertainment. digital media partners offers products and intermediate products such as Advertising, Voice Portals, Messaging and Applications (Web-Apps and Native Apps) and advises clients with the implementation of their business ideas. Since the founding of digital media partners the company has experienced steady growth and now operates in many countries of Europe, Latin America, North America and Africa. What drives us? We want to shape the future of mobile supported information as the main player with the efficiency of a lean organization and short decision-making processes. Though only founded a few years ago, our teams combine decades long of experiences in TIMES markets and work professionally at the interface of communication and information/entertainment. We have international ambitions, which are also representative of our location in Switzerland…>> about us


Programmatic Advertising

With today’s technology, consumers have the opportunity of being constantly connected, searching for relevant content via computers, tablets, smartphones and other devices. When they switch from one device to another and from one channel to the next, marketers and sellers gain more opportunity to analyze consumers’ behavior and preferences across all different screens and channels. However, this variety of options also makes it even more complex to offer the right content to the right consumer or customer in a real-time in order to make her or him become an interested and participatory audience. So how can you reach your desired customers across the millions of sites, videos and apps and offer to them the right content, even as they switch between devices? The answer lies in Programmatic, which is no longer used only for direct response campaigns, but can also be effectively deployed in brand campaigns. Programmatic enables for brands to be highly relevant for specific consumers by using socio-demographic and behavioral data from various sources in real-time.
>> Programmatic Advertising



2017- Video Advertising

Users nowadays use various different platforms and media. In order to maintain access to your target audience, Video Advertising should be an integral part of your online marketing strategy. However, the correct placement of your video clips is more difficult than it initially seems. Various forms, resolutions, standards…
>>> more on Slideshare

Consulting

Your business is going through a series of changes and you need short-term external resources or impulses? Benefit from our expertise in the areas of marketing, business development and technology. We support and accompany you during the conception, implementation and optimization process of your products and services.
>>> Consulting

Consulting


Quote“A good decision is based on knowledge, not numbers – Plato”

Slide background

Vielseitig

Mehr als Mehrwertdienste
Slide background

Kompetent

Durch langjährige Erfahrung
Slide background

Ganzheitlich

Mit starken Partnern
Slide background

Beratend

Interdisziplinär

digital media partners

Die digital media partners AG ist Ihr Spezialist für Digital Advertising, Mobile Solutions und Consulting. Die digital media partners AG wurde 2011 in der Schweiz gegründet und hat sich im Laufe der letzten Jahre zum Experten in den Bereichen Telekommunikation, Internet, Media und Entertainment entwickelt. Wir bieten sowohl Produkte als auch Vorprodukte auf Basis unterschiedlicher Plattformen an. Hierzu gehören Digital Advertising, Sprachportale, Messaging, Applikationen (Web-Apps und Native Apps), sowie die Beratung von Kunden bei der Umsetzung und Monetarisierung ihrer Geschäftsideen. Seit unserer Gründung wächst die digital media partners AG von Jahr zu Jahr und hat sich inzwischen auf mehrere europäische Länder, sowie Lateinamerika, Nordamerika und Afrika ausgeweitet. Was treibt uns an? Wir wollen die digitale Zukunft mit der Effizienz einer schlanken Organisation und kurzen Entscheidungswegen als Hauptakteur mitgestalten. Unser Team vereint jahrzehntelange Kompetenz in den TIMES-Märkten. Wir arbeiten professionell an den Schnittstellen von Telekommunikation, Information, Media und Entertainment. Für unseren internationalen Anspruch spricht auch unser Standort in der Schweiz… >> mehr über uns




Programmatic Advertising

Auf Basis der heutigen Technologie und Plattformen, wie etwa PCs, MACs, Tablets und Smartphones, haben Nutzer eine breite Palette an Optionen, wenn es um die Suche nach relevanten Inhalten geht. Sobald der Nutzer von einer Platform auf eine andere wechselt, eröffnet dies Vermarktern und Verkäufern einen erweiterten Einblick in das Nutzerverhalten und die Präferenzen Ihrer bestehenden oder potentiellen Kunden. Eine Echtzeit-Analyse über verschiedene Plattformen und Kanäle hinweg erschwert die Auswahl der optimalen Inhalte für die jeweiligen Zielgruppen oder –personen. Nur bei ausreichendem Individualitätsgrad der Inhalte wird der Nutzer ein aktives Interesse zeigen. Wie also erreichen Sie Ihren Wunschkunden über Millionen von Websites, Videos und Apps hinweg und bieten ihm Platform und Kanal übergreifend den optimalen Inhalt zum optimalen Zeitpunkt? Die Antwort liegt in “Programmatic”.>> mehr zu Programmatic Advertising



2017 – Video Advertising

Kunden nutzen heutzutage eine Vielzahl an Plattformen und Medien. Um Ihren Zugang zu Ihren bestehenden und potentiellen Kunden nicht nur zu erhalten, sondern vielmehr signifikant zu erweitern, sollten Sie Video-Advertising zu einem integralen Bestandteil Ihrer Online Marketingstrategie machen. Überaus wichtig – und komplex – ist jedoch der optimale…
>>> mehr auf Slideshare

Consulting

Ihr Unternehmen befindet sich im Wandel und Sie brauchen kurzfristig externe Ressourcen oder Impulse? Profitieren Sie von unserer Expertise in den Bereichen Marketing, Business Development und Technology. Wir unterstützen und begleiten Sie vom Beginn der Konzeption bis hin zur Einführung und Optimierung von Produkten. Hierbei liegt…
>>> mehr zu Consulting

Consulting


Quote„Eine gute Entscheidung basiert auf Wissen, nicht auf Zahlen – Plato“